The President and Administrative Board
img

Dr. Virat Pingkeaw
wiratp@webmail.npru.ac.th
The University President

img

Asst. Prof. Sommay Peathanom
sommay@webmail.npru.ac.th
Vice President

img

Asst. Prof. Dr. Suvimol Mukviboonchai
suvimol@webmail.npru.ac.th
Vice President

img

Mr. Chaiyut Maneerat
chaiyutm@webmail.npru.ac.th
Vice President

img

Asst. Prof. Karoon Danpradit
karung@webmail.npru.ac.th
Vice President

img

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Phatcharasak Arlai
arlaip@webmail.npru.ac.th
Vice President

img

Asst. Prof. Dr. Pitakpong Pompranee
pitakpong@webmail.npru.ac.th
Vice President

img

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Suwat Chemasangkanan
suwat@webmail.npru.ac.th
Presidential Assistant

img

Asst. Prof. Sirichai Sopha
sirichai@webmail.npru.ac.th
Presidential Assistant

img

Dr. Darin Portangtam
darin@webmail.npru.ac.th
Presidential Assistant

img

Mr. Wirot Nuangam
wirot@webmail.npru.ac.th
Presidential Assistant

img

Dr.Watchara Chananan
watchara@webmail.npru.ac.th
Presidential Assistant

img

Mr. Phairot Kaewkeaw
phairot@webmail.npru.ac.th
Presidential of the Faculty Council

img

Asst. Prof. Dr. Duangjai Chanasid
duangjai@webmail.npru.ac.th
Dean of the Faculty of Education

img

Dr. Nipon Chuamuanghan
nipon@webmail.npru.ac.th
Dean of the Faculty of Humanities and Social Science

img

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chantana Rotrungsasithon
chantana@webmail.npru.ac.th
Dean of the Faculty of General Management Science

img

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pongnart Nartvaranant
pongnart@webmail.npru.ac.th
Dean of the Faculty of Science and Technology

img

Asst. Prof. Dr. Hathaichanok Buajaroen
hathaichanok@webmail.npru.ac.th
Dean of the Faculty of Nursing Sciece

img

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Suwimon Nualpralaksana
suwimonn@webmail.npru.ac.th
Director of the Office of Academic Promotion and Registration

img

Asst. Prof. Sompon Sukcharoenpong
sompon@webmail.npru.ac.th
Director of the Office of Academic Services and Information Technology

img

Mr. Yanapat Yodkaew
yannapat@webmail.npru.ac.th
Director of the Office of Arts of Culture

img

Assoc. Prof. Santi Koonkarnkhai
santi@webmail.npru.ac.th
Director of the Office of Research and Development

img

Asst. Prof. Dr. Nitthita Chirdchoo
nitthita@webmail.npru.ac.th
Director of the Office of Computer Center

img

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wilairat Kirin
wilairat@webmail.npru.ac.th
Director of the Office of language institute

img

Dr. Ammarin Inyoo
ammarin@webmail.npru.ac.th
Director of The Demonstration School of Nakhon Pathom Rajabhat University

img

Asst. Prof. Sompon Sukcharoenpong
sompon@webmail.npru.ac.th
(Act in place of)Manager Business Incubator

img

Mrs. Siriporn Jojanapitukkul
siripornj@webmail.npru.ac.th
(Act in place of)Director of the Officeof The President